Natures Way Entertainment Reggae Hits Volume 1


Lovers rock of the sweetest order is here again courtesy of the Nature’s Way Entertainment record label which released its Reggae Hits Vol. 1 album on Friday through VPAL, a subsidiary of VP Records.

Producer Garfield Cowan and his artistes deliver the goods on this 19-song set which has a number of dance jams like Wayne Wonder’s Let Me Love You Tonight and Wake Up by Jah Cure.

Those were hit tracks on the hot Sweet Personality riddim five years ago, and their remixes pack enough punch to keep rocking the dancefloor.

There are also tracks from Richie Spice and Lutan Fyah, Busy Signal,Christopher Martin,Alva, as well as King Mas and Jemere Morgan, son of Gramps Morgan of Morgan Heritage.

Free Up the Grades by King Mas out of Boston and Jemere Morgan is a salute to the good herb, that is bound to get those lighters, and spliffs, flashing all night.

So, go out get your copy of Reggae Hits Vol. 1. It will be money well spent.


1. Jah Cure – Wake Up
2. Alva – Show Love
3. Chezidek – Save My Life
4. Lutan Fyah – Jah Jah Make The World Go Round
5. Anthony B – Mau Mau Warrior
6. Wayne Wonder – LMLYT Special (Let Me Love You Tonight)
7. King Mas – Ocean Of Emotion
8. Mdeez – How Do I Breathe
9. Whitney Wright – Lion Queen
10. Busy Signal – You And Me
11. Tammi T – Don’t Break My Heart
12. Christopher Martin – Change Me Plan
13. Alva – I May Not Be
14. Kenny Smith – I love You
15. Jhamelia – No More
16. Wayne Wonder – Calling Your Name
17. Richie Spice – Good Times
18. King Mas & Jemere Morgan – Free Up The Grades
19. Chevaughn – Mercy


Leave a Comment

Notify of