How the US is playing offense with North Korea

0
10

    Lt. Col. Davis on what comes next after North Korea releases 3 American hostages.

    FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

    Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
    Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
    Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

    Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
    The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
    Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
    The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
    Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
    Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
    The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
    Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

    Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
    Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
    Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    Leave a Comment

      Subscribe  
    Notify of